Report a Fault: (08) 8586 6050| Annual General Meeting - Monday 4 December 2023

Annual Elections 2021

Notice is hereby given that nominations will be received at the Trust Office until 4.00 pm on Friday 12 November 2021, to fill vacancies caused by expiry of the term of office of the following:


                                STRACHAN, Cathryn (Kate)

                                LUDAS, David

                                BUTLER, James

                                KOR, Jasvindar

Nomination forms in accordance with the Renmark Irrigation Trust Act 2009 are available at the Trust Office.  Should more nominations be received than there are vacancies to be filled, an election by ballot will be conducted at the Annual General Meeting of Members on Monday 6 December 2021.

 R Auricht, Returning Officer